Board of Directors

2017 & Term Expiration


Jerry Dahl Jr. – President, 2018 exness

F/V Rebel Isle

Yancey Nilsen – Vice President, 2017

F/V Aleutian Dream

Gary Slaven – Secretary, 2018

F/V Cora J

Joe Short – Treasurer, 2017

F/V Kayleigh Ann

Jared Bright – At Large 2018

F/V Obsession

Alec Pfundt – At Large 2018

F/V Haley Marie

Craig Evens – At Large 2017

F/V Orion

Any Full Member in good standing is eligible to serve on the Board. Elections are held each fall with Board members serving two-year terms. The Board of Directors will typically meet one hour prior to PVOA general membership meetings and are consulted on issues throughout the year exness india.