Business Members

(As of 4/2016)

PVOA would like to thank our business members for their support and encourage our members to patronize these businesses whenever possible. If you would like to become a business member you can join through our Membership page.

Alaska Commercial Electronics   www.facebook.com/alaskacommercialelectronics/
Alaska General Seafoods                        www.akgen.com                                      (425) 485-7755
Alaska Glacier Seafoods                    www.alaskaglacierseafoods.com              (907) 790-3590
Alaska Marine Lines                                www.lynden.com/aml                          (800) 326-8346
Bullet Proof Nets                                 www.bulletproofnets.com                         (907) 299-2933
Dana F. Besecker Co                                                                                                   (206)232-5040
First Bank                                            www.firstbankak.com                                  (907) 772-4277
Fleet Refrigeration                        www.alaska.net/~fleetref/                              (907) 772-4625
Hammer and Wikan                           www.hammerandwikan.com                    (907) 772-4811
Harbor Way Parts                                                                                                        (907) 772-3440
Homeport Electronics                    www.homeportelectronics.com                   (907) 772-3100
Hoonah Cold Storage                                                                                                  (907)945-3264
Icicle Seafoods                                      www.icicleseafoods.com                           (907) 772-4294
Icy Strait Seafoods                             www.icystraitseafoods.com                        (360) 734-8175
Java Hüs                                                                                                                        (907) 772-2626
Kinematics Marine Equipment          www.kinematicsmarine.com                  (360) 659-5415
Kitos Kave                                                                                                                     (907) 772-3207
LFS, Inc                                                             www.lfsinc.com                              (800) 426-8860
Marine Surveyors of SE AK  www.marinesurveyorsofsoutheastalaska.com  (907) 874-4548
Mustad Autoline                          www.mustadautoline.com                                (206) 284-4376
Petersburg Fishermen’s Services Inc         www.alaskabroker.com                  (907) 772-4000
Pedro Marine                          www.petromarineservices.com                             (907) 772-4251
Piston and Rudder                                  www.pistonrudder.com                         (907) 772-4240
Platypus Marine, Inc                           www.platypusmarine.com                      (360) 808-4303
Redden Marine, Inc                            www.reddenmarine.com                          (800 )426-9284
Rena International                          www.rena-international.com                       (206) 284-7871
Rocky’s Marine                                    www.rockysmarine.com                             (907)772-3949
Seafood Producers Cooperative                         www.spcsales.com                     (360)733-0120
SeaLevel Seafoods                                www.pacificseafood.com                          (907) 874-2401
Silver Bay Seafoods                            www.silverbayseafoods.com                      (907) 966-3110
Sitka Sound Seafoods                        www.northpacificseafoods.com                (907) 747-2007
Southeast Alaska Pilot’s Association                    www.seapa.com                     (907) 225-9696
Trading Union                                       www.tradingunion.com                            (907) 772-3881
Trident Seafoods                               www.tridentseafoods.com                           (907) 772-3333
Wells Fargo                                      www.wellsfargo.com                                       (907) 772-3833
Wikan Enterprises                                                                                                       (907) 772-4155
Yakutat Seafoods                                                                                                         (907) 784-3392